Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Friday 08/22/2014 5 31 34 41 74 3 5
Tuesday 08/19/2014 22 39 56 67 71 15 4
Friday 08/15/2014 16 19 28 29 68 9 2
Tuesday 08/12/2014 32 53 60 63 68 6 4
Friday 08/08/2014 9 16 61 70 75 7 5
Tuesday 08/05/2014 25 28 36 45 53 6 5
Friday 08/01/2014 13 29 34 37 72 6 5
Tuesday 07/29/2014 2 8 16 43 74 1 4
Friday 07/25/2014 22 29 33 41 68 12 5
Tuesday 07/22/2014 14 18 22 31 47 15 3
Friday 07/18/2014 5 8 59 65 72 3 3
Tuesday 07/15/2014 2 4 17 36 40 5 2
Friday 07/11/2014 9 13 30 35 69 10 5
Tuesday 07/08/2014 14 25 27 48 49 9 5
Friday 07/04/2014 16 33 39 58 69 2 5
Tuesday 07/01/2014 9 22 38 47 49 15 3
Friday 06/27/2014 15 29 31 46 64 10 3
Tuesday 06/24/2014 13 17 24 47 65 10 4
Friday 06/20/2014 1 22 25 29 56 3 5
Tuesday 06/17/2014 10 14 24 47 60 3 4
Friday 06/13/2014 7 38 46 49 56 1 5
Tuesday 06/10/2014 2 10 24 26 74 7 5
Friday 06/06/2014 12 29 37 49 72 9 4
Tuesday 06/03/2014 19 28 62 66 74 6 3
Friday 05/30/2014 10 13 42 43 62 2 4
Tuesday 05/27/2014 1 6 10 46 58 13 2
Friday 05/23/2014 12 14 21 38 70 15 4
Tuesday 05/20/2014 10 40 63 64 69 7 2
Friday 05/16/2014 13 14 16 50 56 11 5
Tuesday 05/13/2014 37 46 48 70 74 1 2
Friday 05/09/2014 10 28 39 51 59 14 2
Tuesday 05/06/2014 18 20 27 48 51 5 3
Friday 05/02/2014 1 18 26 35 40 13 5
Tuesday 04/29/2014 7 43 59 61 66 3 3
Friday 04/25/2014 3 11 18 20 66 9 2
Tuesday 04/22/2014 2 18 19 49 50 1 3
Friday 04/18/2014 18 25 38 45 63 9 2
Tuesday 04/15/2014 4 39 46 47 70 13 3
Friday 04/11/2014 3 42 44 47 57 8 5
Tuesday 04/08/2014 35 36 41 60 71 3 3
Friday 04/04/2014 1 10 15 41 54 9 2
Tuesday 04/01/2014 10 23 68 74 75 9 5
Friday 03/28/2014 2 3 9 50 73 12 3
Tuesday 03/25/2014 19 26 51 57 73 15 3
Friday 03/21/2014 2 23 30 35 53 10 5
Tuesday 03/18/2014 11 19 24 33 51 7 3
Friday 03/14/2014 7 20 40 54 69 12 3
Tuesday 03/11/2014 9 14 56 57 69 10 4
Friday 03/07/2014 11 13 51 57 69 1 4
Tuesday 03/04/2014 10 29 31 35 45 10 2
Friday 02/28/2014 3 31 50 58 59 6 4
Tuesday 02/25/2014 12 18 25 35 66 15 5
Friday 02/21/2014 23 29 32 45 46 15 5
Tuesday 02/18/2014 23 29 31 37 70 14 5
Friday 02/14/2014 20 28 35 71 72 7 3
Tuesday 02/11/2014 43 64 67 71 73 4 2
Friday 02/07/2014 11 21 23 35 64 10 3
Tuesday 02/04/2014 25 44 49 60 73 9 3
Friday 01/31/2014 3 9 13 47 52 8 4
Tuesday 01/28/2014 7 16 28 53 60 2 3
Friday 01/24/2014 22 45 46 47 65 10 5
Tuesday 01/21/2014 8 23 33 45 52 4 4
Friday 01/17/2014 1 10 26 31 51 11 4
Tuesday 01/14/2014 4 23 26 62 69 13 3
Friday 01/10/2014 8 28 36 37 57 8 3
Tuesday 01/07/2014 13 34 56 62 64 6 5
Friday 01/03/2014 22 24 25 40 70 5 5
Tuesday 12/31/2013 8 12 34 52 58 8 3
Friday 12/27/2013 4 15 35 48 49 11 5
Tuesday 12/24/2013 23 34 53 58 73 2 3
Friday 12/20/2013 3 4 31 49 57 6 2
Tuesday 12/17/2013 8 14 17 20 39 7 4
Friday 12/13/2013 19 24 26 27 70 12 2
Tuesday 12/10/2013 5 12 22 41 65 13 2
Friday 12/06/2013 11 29 44 63 64 3 3
Tuesday 12/03/2013 7 12 41 44 59 3 3
Friday 11/29/2013 9 41 43 47 57 5 4
Tuesday 11/26/2013 27 44 59 74 75 3 5
Friday 11/22/2013 17 23 35 36 44 8 3
Tuesday 11/19/2013 14 15 29 49 63 2 3
Friday 11/15/2013 25 44 49 54 63 8 4
Tuesday 11/12/2013 20 30 32 42 71 15 5
Friday 11/08/2013 41 42 51 57 65 7 2
Tuesday 11/05/2013 2 11 42 64 74 2 5
Friday 11/01/2013 32 35 49 62 67 1 5
Tuesday 10/29/2013 20 33 50 53 54 7 3
Friday 10/25/2013 6 16 45 54 60 15 2
Tuesday 10/22/2013 2 3 19 52 71 14 5
Friday 10/18/2013 5 20 45 48 56 1 4
Tuesday 10/15/2013 4 23 30 43 50 11 4
Friday 10/11/2013 3 27 37 45 48 46 4
Tuesday 10/08/2013 6 15 19 23 40 5 3
Friday 10/04/2013 4 16 24 25 44 5 3
Tuesday 10/01/2013 7 10 30 37 53 1 3
Friday 09/27/2013 9 23 27 49 51 38 2
Tuesday 09/24/2013 4 11 32 39 40 33 3
Friday 09/20/2013 1 15 20 21 47 34 2
Tuesday 09/17/2013 6 15 27 31 39 25 2
Friday 09/13/2013 9 22 28 48 54 8 4
Tuesday 09/10/2013 2 12 18 54 56 1 3
Friday 09/06/2013 2 16 17 22 41 31 4
Tuesday 09/03/2013 4 13 14 28 41 28 3
Friday 08/30/2013 6 19 24 43 44 33 2
Tuesday 08/27/2013 4 7 30 36 38 38 4
Friday 08/23/2013 1 9 17 20 53 14 4

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.